45-minute Webcast

How to Interpret a Turnitin Similarity Report

In this webcast Ann will discuss how to understand a Turnitin similarity report, interpret similarity scores, what to look for in Turnitin® reports at a class and individual level, and using filters available in Feedback Studio. 

Date : 21st Feb 2018 *

Time : Noon (Melbourne Time) 

Cost : Free 

*For our North America viewers, this equals 20th Feb at 5:00 pm Pacific (8:00 pm Eastern)

Presenters

Dr Ann Rogerson, DBA, MMgmt(Dist),MEd(Dist),JP is a Senior Lecturer in the Faculty of Business at University of Wollongong, Australia.  Her research focuses on interpersonal communication, and issues related to the detection and prevention of academic integrity issues. She promotes an educative approach to academic integrity through effective and authentic assessment design and open discussion about issues including inappropriate file sharing and contract cheating.


Martin Kelly is Turnitin's Marketing Manager for the Asia Pacific region.
His focus is on working to build resources for educators. He will be moderating this webinar.


Register Now

Copyright © 2017 Turnitin, LLC. All rights reserved. Privacy Pledge